Follow us

Facebook Rss Feed

Who is online

We have 11 guests and no members online


Name Position
Giovanna Barbiero Bonaventura President
Paolo Zerbinatti Vicepresident
Karin Herzog Germany correspondent
Sophie Eustache Usa correspondent - France
Aida Hovsepian Spain correspondent
Rossana Grosso Cinel Executive
Corrado Colavelli Executive
Maria Pappalardo Executive
Maurizio Agosti

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other services. Using these services, you agree to the use of cookies on our part.